LinkedIn Auto Withdraw

Automatically withdraw old pending sent invitations

Share:  
Table of Contents

Automatically remove all pending LinkedIn invitations and make room to connect with more people

LinkedIn gets more and more interesting as you are connected to more people. But as you will (automatically) add people to LinkedIn, you might reach at some point the LinkedIn max invitations limit.

No problems, you just have to delete those invitations. But what if you've reached the 1500 invitations LinkedIn limit?

That's where this tool comes in handy. Phantombuster LinkedIn Auto Withdraw will visit LinkedIn on your behalf and remove all your unanswered invitations, letting you free to focus on who are the next few thousand persons you'll invite to your network.


1. Create your account.

Free trial for 14 days. Then switch to a Free plan or become a customer.

SIGN UP

* no credit card required

2. Add this LinkedIn automation to your account.

3. Click on Configure me!

You'll now see the 3 configuration dots blinking. Click on them.

4. Easy & safe authentication

This automation will connect to the website on your behalf. The safest and most efficient way for Phantombuster to authenticate as yourself is by using your session cookies.

To make that process as easy as possible you can use Phantombuster's browser extension. It's a 2-click installation.

If you're operating from another browser and/or want to do it manually, here is how to do it.

5. Specify how many invitations you want to remove

By default this API will keep your last 1000 connection requests.

You can change this value if you necessary. If you want to withdraw all your invites, set this value to 0.

Start your automation!

You're all set. Just click "launch" to get your automation started!

Set this LinkedIn automation on repeat

Once your automation's configuration is ready, you can schedule repetitive launches. This will allow you to avoid rate limits, scrape more data and get your automated workflows to spread over days, weeks, even months.

To do so, go to your dashboard and look for your automation's “Settings” button.

Then, select a frequency:

And Save those new settings at the bottom of the page.

Share this API

Your friends & colleagues need to know about this!