Sign up now, upgrade anytime
Every day at midnight UTC, execution time is reset for all our users.
It represents the maximum time you can get from our servers. Two APIs running for 5 minutes each will count as 10 minutes of used execution time.
They are the maximum number of different API configurations you can have set at the same time in your account.
Yes. You can cancel, upgrade and downgrade at any time. Our plans do not have a minimum duration.
Yes. Your credit card information never reaches our servers. Everything is directly handled by Stripe.
Yes. You can leave at any time, taking with you your scripts/APIs and collected data.